General Information

The Greater Richmond Aquatic League (GRAL) is an organization of swimmers, coaches, and parents whose aim is to promote and participate in the sport of  summer swimming  GRAL provides an opportunity for young people to compete against others of similar
ability in an atmosphere of fair play, good sportsmanship, and safety.

2022 Meet Schedule

GRAL 2022 Handbook

2022 Time Standards (Same as in 2020 and 2021)

Map of Clubs

Apply for Len Everett Scholarship

Awards:

The GRAL board consists of a representative from each team.  The GRAL Executive Board is made up of the following:

  • President – Kristin Brittle (ARA) – president@gralva.com
  • Past President – Greg Owens (TDC) – pastpresident@gralva.com
  • Secretary – Julie Zubris (RVDC) – secretary@gralva.com
  • Treasurer – Debi Knott (WEM) – treasurer@gralva.com
  • VP of Officials – John Datovech (ASH) – officials@gralva.com (email also forwards to Christy Evanko)
  • VP of CHAMPS – Allison Unowitz (TVW) – champs@gralva.com
  • VP of Equipment – Nathan Mondragon (GM) – equipment@gralva.com

GRAL Support Staff:

  • Christy Evanko – christy@gralva.com, 804-310-1128
designed by teslathemes