General Information

The Greater Richmond Aquatic League (GRAL) is an organization of swimmers, coaches, and parents whose aim is to promote and participate in the sport of  summer swimming  GRAL provides an opportunity for young people to compete against others of similar
ability in an atmosphere of fair play, good sportsmanship, and safety.

GRAL 2019 Handbook

2020 Time Standards – Coming Soon!

2020 Division Schedule – Coming Soon!

2020 Divisions

Map of Clubs

Awards:

The GRAL board consists of a representative from each team.  The GRAL Executive Board is made up of the following:

  • President – Greg Owens (TDC) – president@gralva.com
  • Past President – Andrew Belden (WSRC) – pastpresident@gralva.com
  • Secretary – Julie Zubris (RVDC) – secretary@gralva.com
  • Treasurer – Keith Carroll (BSRC) – treasurer@gralva.com
  • VP of Officials – Jeff Coward (MS) – officials@gralva.com (email also forwards to Christy Evanko)
  • VP of CHAMPS – Emily DePersis (PC), Allison Unowitz (TVW) – champs@gralva.com
  • VP of Equipment – Kristin Brittle (ARA) – equipment@gralva.com

GRAL Support Staff:

  • Christy Evanko – christy@gralva.com, 804-310-1128
designed by teslathemes