General Information

The Greater Richmond Aquatic League (GRAL) is an organization of swimmers, coaches, and parents whose aim is to promote and participate in the sport of  summer swimming  GRAL provides an opportunity for young people to compete against others of similar ability in an atmosphere of fair play, good sportsmanship, and safety.



2017 Time Standards (no changes from 2016)
2017 Division Schedule
2017 Divisions
Map of Clubs
2016 GRAL Handbook (revised 6/7/16)

Awards:
The GRAL board consists of a representative from each team.  The GRAL Executive Board is made up of the following:
  • President – Greg Owens – president@gralva.com
  • Past President – Andrew Belden – pastpresident@gralva.com
  • Secretary – Brick Ford – secretary@gralva.com
  • Treasurer – Keith Carroll – treasurer@gralva.com
  • VP of Officials – Steve Carroll – officials@gralva.com (email also forwards to Christy Evanko)
  • VP of CHAMPS – Emily DePersis – champs@gralva.com
  • VP of Equipment – John Madden – equipment@gralva.com
GRAL Support Staff:
  • Christy Evanko – christy@gralva.com, 804-310-1128
designed by teslathemes